Just Dance 2017

Just Dance 2017 is more fun & easier to play than ever. Shake your hips & wave your hands with the Just Dance Controller App – if you have a smartphone, you don’t need PlayStation®Move or Camera!

Pull out your phone & get it started with hot tracks and fun favorites – take a sneak peek at the tracklist below:

– Let Me Love You by DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber
– Don’t Wanna Know by Maroon 5
– Cheap Thrills by Sia ft. Sean Paul
– Into You by Ariana Grande
– Can’t Feel My Face by The Weeknd
– Cake by the Ocean by DNCE
– Watch Me (Whip / Nae Nae) by Silentó
– Worth It by Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink
– Single Ladies by Beyoncé
– Sorry by Justin Bieber
– Lean On by Major Lazer and DJ Snake ft. MØ
– Like I Would by Zayn
– and MANY more!

Get ready for amazing visuals and awesome dance moves that will ignite your house, pulling friends and families off the couch and into a music experience like no other.
Play it today!

Use of PSN and SEN account are subject to the Terms of Service and User Agreement and applicable privacy policy (see terms at sonyentertainmentnetwork.com/terms-of-service & sonyentertainmentnetwork.com/privacy-policy).
Online features may be terminated at any time.
*Online multiplayer requires a PlayStation®Plus membership.

Online Play (Optional)


magnet | torrent


magnet | torrent

Leave a comment